I hope you enjoyed our 16-part series of Soul Food with Mark Conner on the important topic of relational intelligence. Life is all about relationships. As we enhance our sense of connection with the people in our life, everybody wins.

The topics covered in this Relational Intelligence series were:

  1. Listening
  2. Emotional Intelligence
  3. Empathy
  4. Authenticity
  5. Love Languages
  6. Confrontation
  7. Forgiveness
  8. Trust
  9. Atmosphere
  10. Anger
  11. Acceptance
  12. Encouragement
  13. Apology
  14. Friendship
  15. Assertiveness
  16. Feedback

After a brief break, we’ll be back with an entirely new series of Soul Food.

Leave a Reply